Contact Us


Griffin Contracting, Inc.

122 Pipemakers Circle, Unit 207
Pooler, GA 31322
Phone: 912-965-0111
Fax: 912-988-1651
sales@griffincontracting.com

Estimating

Troy Davis, Chief Estimator
Troy@griffincontracting.com

Chris Davis, Estimator
Chrisd@griffincontracting.com

Mike McCullough, Estimator
Mike@griffincontracting.com

Wallace Bell, Estimator
Wallace@griffincontracting.com

Management

Brent Bazemore, President
Brent@griffincontracting.com

Paul Sebay, Asphalt & Milling
General Manager
Paul@griffincontracting.com

Jerald Grantham, Superintendent
Jeraldg@griffincontracting.com

Richie West, Superintendent
Richardw@griffincontracting.com

Hauling & Truck Rental

Donald Collins
Donald@griffincontracting

Shop

Jim Lee, Shop Manager
jiml@griffincontracting

Additional Contacts

Human Resources
hr@griffincontracting.com

Accounts Payable
ap@griffincontracting.com

google-map